Bet on South Sydney Rabbitohs

Simpkin set for Tigers debut

Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:39:38 GMTPlus10
Simpkin set for Tigers debut

Walters cools Reynolds talk

Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:48:21 GMTPlus10
Broncos coach Kevin Walters has declared his interest in South Sydney ace Adam Reynolds but says he has bigger things to worry about just now.

Reynolds focused on footy not new deal

Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:17:30 GMTPlus10
Adam Reynolds says he remains focused on playing good football as speculation over his future with South Sydney continues to be played out in the media.

Souths put Knight return on hold

Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:53:50 GMTPlus10
Souths put Knight return on hold

Walker hails Marshall arrival

Tue, 30 Mar 2021 19:53:25 GMTPlus10
Walker hails Marshall arrival

Bennett blasts Cook critics

Sun, 21 Mar 2021 20:42:57 GMTPlus10
South Sydney coach Wayne Bennett hit back at Damien Cook's critics after the Rabbitohs hooker starred in the 26-12 win over Manly.

Mansour axed for Sea Eagles clash

Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:26:32 GMTPlus10
South Sydney head coach Wayne Bennett has axed star recruit Josh Mansour from the Rabbitohs side that will take on Manly this weekend.

Bennett questions Souths attitude

Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:42:35 GMTPlus10
South Sydney head coach Wayne Bennett questioned the attitude of his players after they slipped to a round one defeat against Melbourne Storm on Thursday night.

Reynolds wants two years with Souths

Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:29:13 GMTPlus10
South Sydney are keen to hammer out a new deal with Adam Reynolds but the player's agent says the star half will be on the move if the Rabbitohs only offer a one-year extension.

Murray urges Souths to secure Reynolds

Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:53:28 GMTPlus10
South Sydney star Cameron Murray says the Rabbitohs have to do all they can to ensure that Adam Reynolds pens a new long-term contract with the NRL club.
Page 1 of 30