Bet on the Cape Cobras

Duminy key to Cobras success

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:57:50 GMTPlus10
Cape Cobras coach Ashwell Prince has praised the influence of South Africa limited-overs batsman JP Duminy on his young side.

Morgan plans to bounce back

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:15:37 GMTPlus10
Dolphins coach Grant Morgan has said his team must get over their Twenty20 flop quickly.

Warriors focused on victories

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 02:57:45 GMTPlus10
Jon-Jon Smuts has urged his Warriors team to win their two remaining Ram Slam T20 matches this weekend - and only then worry about the semi-finals.

Boje aims to shock Cobras

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:22:44 GMTPlus10
VKB Knights coach Nicky Boje says his side have what it takes to beat Cape Cobras as they battle for a semi-final place in South Africa's RAM SLAM.

Amla set to star for Cobras

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 21:55:47 GMTPlus10
Ashwell Prince expects the permanent presence of South Africa's leading players will propel the RAM SLAM T20 to new heights this year.

Prince reveals Cobra hopes

Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:51:35 GMTPlus10
Ashwell Prince remains confident his Cape Cobras team can challenge for the Sunfoil Series title despite a winless opening half to the season.

Bavuma completes Cobras switch

Mon, 08 May 2017 21:20:59 GMTPlus10
South Africa batsman Temba Bavuma's switch to the Cape Cobras has triggered a raft of other changes at the Highveld Lions.

Vilas happy with new dual role

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 18:53:35 GMTPlus10
Lancashire's Dane Vilas will play for the Dolphins in South African cricket during his scheduled two-year stay at Old Trafford.

Vilas hails in-form Levi

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 23:40:07 GMTPlus10
New Lancashire signing Dane Vilas has praised county rival Richard Levi's superlative one-day form.

Lions aim to complete double

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 01:16:52 GMTPlus10
Reigning champions Highveld Lions will look to maintain their momentum when they host rock-bottom Cape Cobras on Friday.
Page 1 of 2
12